مصباح مسار الطاقة الشمسية من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ (عبوتان)

وصف قصير:

من المؤكد أن مجموعة مصابيح المسار الشمسي هذه المكونة من قطعتين من Lindon 15 lumen ستعزز أي إعداد للحديقة. يبلغ حجمها 5-7 / 8 "× 5-7 / 8" × 14-1 / 8 "وهي مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المتين والذي تم تعزيزه من خلال عدسة زجاجية مصممة بشكل جميل ولمسة برونزية جذابة.



لون النهاية: برونزي ، أبيض ، أسود.

الإنشاءات المعدنية

وصف الظل: زجاج مضلع واضح

LED أبيض


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

المقدمة:

من المؤكد أن مجموعة مصابيح المسار الشمسي هذه المكونة من قطعتين من Lindon 15 lumen ستعزز أي إعداد للحديقة. يبلغ حجمها 5-7 / 8 "× 5-7 / 8" × 14-1 / 8 "وهي مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المتين والذي تم تعزيزه من خلال عدسة زجاجية مصممة بشكل جميل ولمسة برونزية جذابة.

 

لون النهاية: برونزي ، أبيض ، أسود.

الإنشاءات المعدنية

وصف الظل: زجاج مضلع واضح

LED أبيض

عدد المصابيح المطلوبة: غير متوفر ، تحتوي هذه التركيبات على مصباح LED مدمج

البطارية المطلوبة: (1) بطارية AA NI-MH قابلة لإعادة الشحن لكل مصباح مسار - مشمول

15 مرة أكثر إشراقًا

 

الأبعاد: D: 5-7 / 8 "x H: 14-1 / 8"

مزايا المنتج

1. موثوقة دائمة ، مظهر أنيق.

06

2. مكافحة الشيخوخة ، ممتازة مقاومة العوامل الجوية ، الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة.

07

3. خصائص فيزيائية وكيميائية ممتازة.

05

4. تركيب بسيط ، توفير طاقة جيد ، فوائد شاملة عالية.

09

Shanghai Longjie Plastics هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع منتجات بثق PVC. مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة والتصدير ، قمنا بتطوير نطاق منتجاتنا إلى حديدي PVC ، سياج ، انحياز من الفينيل ، التزيين ، مزراب المطر ، قولبة PVC ودرابزين من الصلب والألمنيوم ، إلخ. سيعمل فريق Long Jie على البحث والتطوير وتقديم إبداعات حلول لعملائنا حول العالم بأفضل منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. نحن على ثقة من أن Long Jie ستكون شريكك الجيد ونتطلع إلى التعاون معك!


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Stainless Steel Solar Path Light (2-Pack)

Short Description:

This 2 pack Lindon 15 lumen solar path light set is sure to enhance any garden setting. They are 5-7/8" x 5-7/8" x 14-1/8" in size and are constructed of durable stainless steel which is further enhanced by a beautifully designed glass lens and an attractive bronze finish.



Color finish: bronze, white, black.

Metal construction

Shade Description: clear ribbed glass

White LED


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Introduction:

This 2 pack Lindon 15 lumen solar path light set is sure to enhance any garden setting. They are 5-7/8" x 5-7/8" x 14-1/8" in size and are constructed of durable stainless steel which is further enhanced by a beautifully designed glass lens and an attractive bronze finish.

 

Color finish: bronze, white, black.

Metal construction

Shade Description: clear ribbed glass

White LED

Number of bulbs required: N/A, this fixture contains an integrated LED

Battery required: (1) AA NI-MH rechargeable battery per path light - included

15 times brighter

 

Dimensions: D: 5-7/8" x H: 14-1/8"

Product Advantages

1. Reliable durable, elegant appearance.

06

2. Anti aging, excellent weathering resistance, long service life.

07

3. Excellent physical properties and chemical properties.

05

4. Simple installation, good energy saving, high comprehensive benefits.

09

Shanghai Longjie Plastics is a professional manufacturer of PVC extrusion products. With more than ten years industry and export experience, we developed our products scope to PVC railing, fencing, vinyl siding, decking, rain gutter, PVC moulding and steel and aluminum railing,etc.Long Jie team will work on the R&D and offer creative solutions for our customers around the world with our best products and services. We are confident that Long Jie will be your good partner and we looking forward to cooperating with you!


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products