لوحة معلقة الجدار الخارجي PVC

وصف قصير:

لوحة تعليق الجدار الخارجي PVC عبارة عن تجديد لمواد زخرفة المباني ، وستكون لوحة تعليق الجدار الخارجي PVC أفضل المواد البديلة لطلاء الجدران الخارجية وبلاط السيراميك. صفيحة تعليق الجدار الخارجي PVC مصنوعة من PVC (PVC) ، وهي مناسبة لأنواع كثيرة من الأساليب المعمارية ، مثل الفيلا والمنطقة السكنية وورشة العمل والمبنى القديم. خطوط لوحة تعليق الجدار الخارجي PVC واضحة وموجزة ومشرقة وحديثة للغاية ، مع مقاومة فائقة للطقس. لوح تعليق الجدار الخارجي PVC بحيث يكون البناء بسيطًا وطبيعيًا وجميلًا ، ويمكنه مقاومة جميع أنواع الطقس السيئ ومقاومة التآكل ، سهلة التركيب. سواء في الإنتاج أو في عملية الإنتاج ، عمليا ، البيئة غير ملوثة ، والاستخدام المتجدد ، هو مواد الزخرفة البيئية المثالية.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

المقدمة:

لوحة تعليق الجدار الخارجي PVC عبارة عن تجديد لمواد زخرفة المباني ، وستكون لوحة تعليق الجدار الخارجي PVC أفضل المواد البديلة لطلاء الجدران الخارجية وبلاط السيراميك. صفيحة تعليق الجدار الخارجي PVC مصنوعة من PVC (PVC) ، وهي مناسبة لأنواع كثيرة من الأساليب المعمارية ، مثل الفيلا والمنطقة السكنية وورشة العمل والمبنى القديم. خطوط لوحة تعليق الجدار الخارجي PVC واضحة وموجزة ومشرقة وحديثة للغاية ، مع مقاومة فائقة للطقس. لوح تعليق الجدار الخارجي PVC بحيث يكون البناء بسيطًا وطبيعيًا وجميلًا ، ويمكنه مقاومة جميع أنواع الطقس السيئ ومقاومة التآكل ، سهلة التركيب. سواء في الإنتاج أو في عملية الإنتاج ، عمليا ، البيئة غير ملوثة ، والاستخدام المتجدد ، هو مواد الزخرفة البيئية المثالية.

مزايا لوحة الجدار الخارجي PVC

1. PVC الجدار الخارجي لوحة معلقة مظهر تصميم نسيج الخشب ، مع جمال بسيط وطبيعي ، مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان المختلفة وتصميم الملمس. يمكن مزج سلسلة من لوحات الحائط البلاستيكية المعلقة ، ويمكن أيضًا دمجها مع مواد أخرى عالية الجودة لتزيين الجدران ، ومواد مختلفة من المواد مثل الثقافة الحجرية ، والطوب الزخرفي ، والمستخدمة في أجزاء مختلفة ، ومجموعة نمطية مبتكرة وقابلة للتغيير ، لترك متعة بصرية عميقة .

4

2. مضاد للشيخوخة ، ومقاومة ممتازة للعوامل الجوية ، وعمر خدمة طويل للوحة تعليق الجدار الخارجي PVC بواسطة المثبت الفعال والمضاد للأشعة فوق البنفسجية الذي يتكون من مركب خاص ، ومقاوم للشيخوخة ، ومضاد للإشعاع يمكن أن يقاوم جميع أنواع سوء الأحوال الجوية ، في مجموعة متنوعة من آثار التجوية الطبيعية يمكن أن تكون طويلة الأجل مثل الجديدة ، وتجنب القشط المتساقط ، وتجديد مرة أخرى ومشاكل أخرى ، وجعل الصيانة مرة واحدة وإلى الأبد ، وعمر يصل إلى 30 سنة أعلاه.

5

3. يمكن أن تستند الخصائص الفيزيائية الممتازة والخصائص الكيميائية للوحة تعليق الجدار الخارجي PVC مع صلابة جيدة ، ومقاومة عالية لتأثير الصدمات الخارجية ، على التصميم الهندسي المختلف ومتطلبات العملية للقطع التعسفي ، وشكل تغيير الانحناء ، ولن يكون الكراك هشًا ليس من السهل خدش ، التآكل الحمضي والقلوي وتآكل بخار الماء ، الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة ، مثبطات اللهب ذاتية الإطفاء ، يمكن أن يؤخر بشكل فعال انتشار الحريق.

6

4 تركيب بسيط ، توفير طاقة جيد ، فوائد شاملة عالية عملية تركيب لوحة الحائط البلاستيكية بسيطة وسريعة ، عملية جافة كاملة ، شركة وموثوق بها ، توفير الوقت والعمالة ، تقصير فترة البناء ، تقليل تكاليف التثبيت بشكل كبير. يمكن أن تكون البطانة الداخلية للوحة المعلقة سهلة للغاية لتركيب مواد عزل الجدار ، بحيث يكون تأثير عزل الجدار الخارجي ممتازًا. مناسبة خاصة لتحويل الجدار القديم ، بغض النظر عن الجدار القديم من الطوب أو الطلاء ، يمكن أن تكون مباشرة في بناء الجدار القديم.

المنتج في عملية الإنتاج أو في الممارسة الهندسية للبيئة لا يسبب التلوث ، والاستخدام المتجدد ، هو مواد الديكور المثالية لحماية البيئة.

 

5 المواصفات:

نوع اللوحة والتعبئة:

◇ هذا النمط: اللوحة المعلقة الأوروبية ،

◇ طول هذه اللوحة القياسية: 4 أمتار.

◇ الاستخدام: ملحقات زخرفة السقف والسقف الرئيسية: البداية ، J-bar ، الصمت ، عمود الزاوية الخارجي وعمود الزاوية ، لوح الكورنيش ، وما إلى ذلك.

◇ جميع المرفقات المذكورة أعلاه باستخدام التثبيت أكثر ملاءمة ، مظهر منسق ، والتقاطع لديه تباين مكاني للتوسع والانكماش

7

عملية تصنيع اللوح المعلق على الجدار الخارجي PVC

01

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

PVC Exterior Wall Hanging Plate

Short Description:

PVC Exterior Wall Hanging Plate is a renovation of building decoration materials, PVC Exterior Wall Hanging Plate will be the best alternative materials for exterior wall paint and ceramic tile. PVC Exterior Wall Hanging Plate is made of PVC (PVC), which is suitable for many kinds of architectural styles, such as villa, residential area, workshop and old building. PVC Exterior Wall Hanging Plate lines clear, concise and bright, very modern, with a super weather resistance. PVC outer wall hanging plate so that the construction is simple and natural and beautiful, can resist all kinds of bad weather and corrosion resistant, easy to install. Whether in production or in the production process.Practical, the environment is not polluted, and renewable use, is an ideal environmental decoration materials.


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Introduction:

PVC Exterior Wall Hanging Plate is a renovation of building decoration materials, PVC Exterior Wall Hanging Plate will be the best alternative materials for exterior wall paint and ceramic tile. PVC Exterior Wall Hanging Plate is made of PVC (PVC), which is suitable for many kinds of architectural styles, such as villa, residential area, workshop and old building. PVC Exterior Wall Hanging Plate lines clear, concise and bright, very modern, with a super weather resistance. PVC outer wall hanging plate so that the construction is simple and natural and beautiful, can resist all kinds of bad weather and corrosion resistant, easy to install. Whether in production or in the production process.Practical, the environment is not polluted, and renewable use, is an ideal environmental decoration materials.

PVC Exterior Wall Hanging Plate Advantages

1. PVC outer wall hanging plate appearance of the wood texture design, with simpleand natural beauty, a variety of different colors and texture design. Series of PVC wall hanging plate can be mixed with, can also be combined with other quality wall decoration materials, different textures of materials such as stone culture, decorative brick, used in different parts, imaginative, changeable style combination, to leave profound visual enjoyment.

4

2. Anti aging, excellent weathering resistance, long service life of PVC outer wall hanging plate by the efficient and long-acting anti ultraviolet stabilizer consisting of special composite, anti-aging, anti radiation can resist all kinds of bad weather, in a variety of natural weathering effects can long-term such as new, obviates the scraping mottled shedding, besmear again refurbished and other troubles, make your maintenance once and for all, the life of up to 30 years above.

5

3. excellent physical properties and chemical properties of PVC Exterior Wall Hanging Plate with good toughness, high resistance to the impact of external shocks, can be based on different engineering design and process requirements of arbitrary cutting, bending change shape, will not brittle crack, not easy to scratch, acid and alkali corrosion and water vapor erosion, low thermal conductivity, self extinguishing flame retardant, can effectively delay the spread of fire.

6

4 Simple installation, good energy saving, high comprehensive benefits Pvc wall panel installation process simple and quick, full dry operation, firm and reliable, saving time and labor, shorten the construction period, greatly reducing the installation costs. Hanging plate inner lining can be extremely easy to install wall insulation material, so that the external wall insulation effect is excellent. Especially suitable for the transformation of the old wall, regardless of the old wall is brick or paint, can be directly in the construction of old wall.

The product in the production process or in the engineering practice of the environment are not cause pollution, and renewable use, is an ideal environmental protection decoration materials.

 

5 Specification:

◇Plate type and packaging:

◇This pattern: the European hanging plate,

◇This standard plate length: 4 meters long.

◇ use: wall decoration roof and ceiling decoration main accessories: starting, J-bar, shut up, external corner column and corner column, cornice board, and so on.

◇All the above attachments using the installation more convenient, the appearance of coordinated, and the junction has a spatial variation of expansion and contraction

7

The Manufacture Process of PVC Exterior Wall Hanging Plate

01

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products