متعددة الأشكال حديدي آخر كاب

وصف قصير:

سيضيف غطاء عمود سطح المكتب المصنوع من خشب الصنوبر المعالج بالضغط لمسة إبداعية إلى أعمدة سطح السفينة. تأتي أغطية الدعامة هذه بشريط لاصق مثبت مسبقًا لسهولة التركيب. مصممة لتلائم أعلى وظيفة 4 بوصة × 4 بوصة. قبعات النشر طريقة رائعة لإضافة لمسة نهائية فريدة على منشورات صندوق البريد ، والأسوار ، واللافتات ، والمزيد!
يشتمل على شريط لاصق مثبت مسبقًا لسهولة التركيب

يناسب عمود خشبي 4 بوصة × 4 بوصة

معالج بالضغط لحياة طويلة

يضيف الجمال والحماية لمنشورك

مثالي للسطح والسياج والمشاريع الخارجية الأخرى

نوصي بطلائها بطبقة خارجية عالية الجودة للحفاظ على جمال الخشب الطبيعي


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

المقدمة:

سيضيف غطاء عمود سطح المكتب المصنوع من خشب الصنوبر المعالج بالضغط لمسة إبداعية إلى أعمدة سطح السفينة. تأتي أغطية الدعامة هذه بشريط لاصق مثبت مسبقًا لسهولة التركيب. مصممة لتلائم أعلى وظيفة 4 بوصة × 4 بوصة. قبعات النشر طريقة رائعة لإضافة لمسة نهائية فريدة على منشورات صندوق البريد ، والأسوار ، واللافتات ، والمزيد!

يشتمل على شريط لاصق مثبت مسبقًا لسهولة التركيب

يناسب عمود خشبي 4 بوصة × 4 بوصة

معالج بالضغط لحياة طويلة

يضيف الجمال والحماية لمنشورك

مثالي للسطح والسياج والمشاريع الخارجية الأخرى

نوصي بطلائها بطبقة خارجية عالية الجودة للحفاظ على جمال الخشب الطبيعي

مزايا

6

غطاء البريد الهرمي

الوصف: 4 "× 4" 

المواد: الصنوبر / الأخضر

الوزن 0.75 رطل 

7

غطاء البريد الهرمي

الوصف: 4 "× 4" 

المواد: الصنوبر / الأسود

الوزن 0.75 رطل 

8

غطاء البريد الهرمي

الوصف: 4 "× 4"

المواد: النحاس

الوزن 0.15 رطل

9

غطاء البريد الهرمي

الوصف: 4 "× 4" 

المواد: الصنوبر

الوزن 0.9 رطل 

10

غطاء البريد الهرمي

الوصف: 4 "× 4"

المواد: الصنوبر

الوزن 0.75 رطل 

معلومات عنا

Shanghai LongJie Plastics Co.، Ltd 

Shanghai Long Jie Plastics Co. ، Ltd ، متخصصون في إنتاج بثق PVC ، قولبة الفينيل ، الحقن ، وعملية PS. مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة ، طورت Long Jie مجموعة منتجاتها من درابزين PVC ، سياج ، انحياز فينيل ، سطح مركب ، ومواد بناء أخرى.

 

تمتلك شركتنا نظام إدارة صارم ، ولديها فريق إدارة ممتاز ، وقوة تقنية قوية ، لتطوير مواد البناء الخضراء ، وحماية البيئة كمسؤوليتها الخاصة ، وإنشاء نظام إدارة مؤسسة حديث موحد وفعال ، وفقًا لـ "GB / T19001: 2008 (: 2008 idtISO9001) متطلبات نظام إدارة الجودة ، "GB / T24001: 2004 (idtISO14001: 2004) دليل متطلبات ودليل نظام إدارة البيئة" ، "GB / T28000: 2001 نظام إدارة الصحة والسلامة المهنية ودليل المستخدم" أنشأ نظام إدارة الشركة ، والتأكد من أن الشركة تعمل بشكل منتظم وفعال ومنظم ، للتأكد من أن المنتج يلبي متطلبات المتطلبات. 

 

سيعمل فريق Long Jie على البحث والتطوير وتقديم حلول إبداعية لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال أفضل منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. نحن على ثقة من أن Long Jie ستكون شريكك الجيد ونتطلع إلى التعاون معك!


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

Multiple Shapes Railing Post Cap

Short Description:

This pressure-treated pine deck post cap will add a creative touch to your deck posts. These post caps come with a pre-attached adhesive strip for easy installation. Designed to fit on top of a nominal 4-in x 4-in post. Post caps are a great way to add a unique finishing touch on mailbox posts, fences, signs, and more!
Includes pre-attached adhesive strip for easy installation

Fits a nominal 4-in x 4-in wood post

Pressure-treated for long life

Adds beauty and protection to your post

Perfect for deck, fence and other outdoor projects

We recommend coating these with a high-quality exterior finish to preserve the wood's natural beauty


Product Detail

FAQ

Product Tags

Introduction:

This pressure-treated pine deck post cap will add a creative touch to your deck posts. These post caps come with a pre-attached adhesive strip for easy installation. Designed to fit on top of a nominal 4-in x 4-in post. Post caps are a great way to add a unique finishing touch on mailbox posts, fences, signs, and more!

Includes pre-attached adhesive strip for easy installation

Fits a nominal 4-in x 4-in wood post

Pressure-treated for long life

Adds beauty and protection to your post

Perfect for deck, fence and other outdoor projects

We recommend coating these with a high-quality exterior finish to preserve the wood's natural beauty

Advantages

6

PYRAMID POST CAP

DESCRIPTION: 4" X 4" 

MATERIAL: PINE/GREEN

Weight 0.75 lbs 

7

PYRAMID POST CAP

DESCRIPTION: 4" X 4" 

MATERIAL: PINE/BLACK

Weight 0.75 lbs 

8

PYRAMID POST CAP

DESCRIPTION: 4" X 4"

MATERIAL: COPPER

Weight 0.15 lbs

9

PYRAMID POST CAP

DESCRIPTION: 4" X 4" 

MATERIAL: PINE

Weight 0.9 lbs 

10

PYRAMID POST CAP

DESCRIPTION: 4" X 4"

MATERIAL: PINE

Weight 0.75 lbs 

About us

Shanghai LongJie Plastics Co., Ltd 

Shanghai Long Jie Plastics Co., Ltd, specializing in the production of PVC extrusion, vinyl molding, injection, and PS process. With more than 10 years’ experience, Long Jie developed its products range to PVC railing, fencing, vinyl siding, composite decking, and other building materials.

 

Our company has a strict management system, has an excellent management team, and strong technical force, to develop green building materials, environmental protection as its own responsibility, establish a standardized and efficient modern enterprise management system, according to "GB/T19001:2008 (:2008 idtISO9001) quality management system requirements," GB/T24001:2004 (idtISO14001:2004) environmental management system requirements and guide "," GB/T28000:2001 occupational health and safety management system and user guide "established the company's management system, and to ensure that the company's regular, efficient and orderly operation, to ensure that the product meets the requirements of the requirements. 

 

Long Jie team will work on R&D and offer creative solutions for our customers around the world with our best products and services. We are confident that Long Jie will be your good partner and we look forward to cooperating with you!


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products