معلومات عنا

Shanghai Long Jie Plastics Co.، Ltd.

من نحن وماذا نفعل

Shanghai Longjie Plastics هي شركة محترفة لتصنيع منتجات بثق PVC. مع أكثر من عشر سنوات من الخبرة في الصناعة والتصدير ، قمنا بتطوير نطاق منتجاتنا إلى درابزين PVC ، سياج ، انحياز فينيل ، سطح ، مزراب مطر ، قولبة PVC وفولاذ و حديدي الألمنيوم ، وما إلى ذلك ، سيعمل فريق Long Jie على البحث والتطوير وتقديم حلول إبداعية لعملائنا في جميع أنحاء العالم من خلال أفضل منتجاتنا وخدماتنا. نحن على ثقة من أن Long Jie ستكون شريكك الجيد ونتطلع إلى التعاون معك!

4

شهادة

2-1

لماذا أخترتنا؟

آلة تصنيع عالية التقنية

لدينا 12 خط إنتاج بثق ، قدرة البثق اليومية حوالي 30 طن ، آلة تكوير واحدة وثلاث آلات خلط أوتوماتيكية. مجموعتان من آلة بانوراما أوتوماتيكية ميكانيكية ، مجموعتان من آلات النقش ، 3 مجموعات من آلات النتوءات ، مجموعتان من آلة خط التغليف بالانكماش الأوتوماتيكي ، مجموعة واحدة من آلات القطع ،

1
2
3

قوة R & D قوية

① فريق الإدارة

لدينا 5 مهندسين في مركز البحث والتطوير الخاص بنا. إنهم مديرين محترفين وجميعهم من المواهب المركبة ولديهم سنوات عديدة من الخبرة الاجتماعية والعملية. إنهم يشاركون في إدارة الأعمال ، وتخطيط التسويق ، والتسويق ، والتجارة الدولية ، وتطوير المنتجات ، والتخصصات الأخرى. هم على دراية بأساليب إدارة النظم الاقتصادية المختلفة.

الخصائص المشتركة لأعضاء فريق الإدارة:

الخلفية التعليمية: درجة جامعية أو أعلى ، مغامر قوي ،

خبرة العمل: سنوات عديدة من الخبرة الاجتماعية والخبرة العملية ، ولديها أداء استثنائي في المجال المهني وقدرة إبداعية غير عادية.

العلاقة الشخصية: تحلى بحماس وتقارب قويين للعلاقة الشخصية.

الجودة المهنية: النزاهة ، واتباع غرض معايير الشركة ، والالتزام بالقوانين الوطنية والأخلاق الاجتماعية.

 

عضو الفريق الأساسي:

ليو لي: المدير الفني للشركة

            مدير تطوير وتصميم الشركة

مراقبة الجودة الصارمة

1 IPQC احترافي يتمتع بمهارات تجارية بارعة في قسم البثق والتعبئة ؛

2 لدينا نظام كامل للتأكد من تصنيع منتجات عالية الجودة ؛

3 نقدم التشجيع للعمال حسب أداء عملهم ؛

5 لدينا نظام كامل لفحص جودة المنتج ، وساعتين من الفحص الشامل وعمليات التفتيش غير المنتظمة ، وردود الفعل السريعة عند العثور على المشاكل ، ومتابعة عملية الحل حتى يتم حل المشكلة تمامًا ، وكتابة تقارير غير طبيعية لمجموع تدريب الجودة في الوقت الفعلي البيانات؛

6 لدينا تدريب منتظم لموظفي الجودة لتحسين المهارات المهنية لموظفينا والصفات الأخلاقية ، لتشجيعهم على التأكد من أن كل ما فعلوه يلبي المعايير  

7 ـ نستخدم طرقًا متعددة لاختبار جودة المنتج.

    1.) طرق الفحص المادي ، لدينا آلات اختبار شعاع ناتئ متقدمة ، وآلات اختبار الكرة الساقطة ، واختبار صلابة الصخور ، وآلات الشد ، وما إلى ذلك ؛

    2.) طرق الفحص الكيميائي ، فرن درجة حرارة ثابتة ، جهاز اختبار الشيخوخة ، مقياس البياض ؛

    3.) طرق التفتيش البيولوجي. نعهد بانتظام بمنتجاتنا ليتم اختبارها من قبل وكالة اختبار مؤهلة تابعة لجهة خارجية مع تقرير اختبار ؛ كما يتطلب من المورد إرفاق تقرير اختبار المواد ؛

    4) طريقة تجربة نوع المنتج ، التجربة الروتينية ، تجربة أخذ العينات ، إلخ ؛

    5.) طرق الفحص الحسي ، وأعضاء فريق اختبار الجودة هم أيادي قديمة تعمل لدى الشركة لسنوات عديدة ، ولديهم قدرة قوية على التمييز بين مشاكل جودة منتجاتنا ؛ في أخذ العينات ، يمكن التقاط العينات التي تعكس خصائص المنتج بدقة شديدة لفحص الأغراض العلمية.

21

اختبار سقوط الكرة

22

جهاز روكويل

23

مقياس البياض

24

آلة اختبار تأثير الكابولي

25

مربع ضوء اللون القياسي

26

فرن درجة حرارة ثابتة

عرض سعة الإنتاج

يتم شراء جميع آلات البثق الخاصة بنا من شركة jinwei Machinery Co. ، Ltd. ، نائب رئيس جمعية صناعة ماكينات البلاستيك المحلية في الصين. لدينا 12 آلة بثق من نوع 65 وستة آلات مساعدة من نوع 45 ، ولكل خط إنتاج قدرة إنتاج يومية تبلغ 3 أطنان من مخاليط PVC. إن إنتاجية قسم التجميع والتعبئة الخلفية مؤتمتة للغاية ، مع 40 عاملًا ماهرًا ، يمكنهم استهلاك سعة البثق الأمامية بالكامل ؛ ضمان الطاقة الإنتاجية اليومية 30 طن من المنتجات.

حول مراقبة الجودة:

عرض المصنع العام:

6
4
5

عرض وظيفة المصنع:

7
8

عرض وظيفة تغليف المصنع:

9
10
11
12

القوة الفنية والتصميم وقدرات البحث والتطوير

منذ تأسيسها ، التزمنا دائمًا بمفهوم التطوير العلمي ، معتبرين البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي وتدريب الأفراد كأهداف تنموية. لدينا قسم مخصص للبحث والتطوير ، يعتمد على الدعم الفني من مقر شنغهاي ، ولدينا خبرة غنية وموظفو البحث والتطوير الفني المبتكرون. نعلق أهمية كبيرة على البحث والتطوير لمنتجات جديدة أو عمليات جديدة ، ونستثمر في قدر كبير من البحث والتطوير كل عام ، وحققنا نتائج ممتازة ، وتقدمنا ​​بطلب لعدد من براءات الاختراع.

13-1
15

في مجال البحث والتطوير للمنتجات ، نعزز التبادلات والتعاون مع معاهد البحث المحلية وفقًا للتطور التكنولوجي وطلب السوق. تحويل نتائج البحث العلمي إلى إنتاجية من خلال إدخال التكنولوجيا والتطوير التعاوني ، وتحقيق الفوائد للمؤسسات. في الوقت الحاضر ، قمنا بتطوير أنواع مختلفة من الأسوار وحواجز الحماية المناسبة للعديد من المجالات ، بما في ذلك الحدائق والحماية الداخلية والساحات والحدائق ومزارع الخيول وأنواع أخرى من الوحدات ، بحيث يتم بيع المنتجات بالكامل إلى أوروبا والولايات المتحدة وأستراليا ونيوزيلندا وجنوب شرق آسيا. أرض.

لقد أنشأنا علاقة بحث وتطوير تعاونية طويلة الأمد مع مجموعة Anhui conch ، وأجرينا بحثًا متعمقًا وتطويرًا للخصائص الفيزيائية والكيميائية لتركيبات الملامح الخارجية ، وحققنا نتائج جيدة. وفي الترويج والاستخدام في السوق ، يكون العميل مرتاحًا جدًا وقد تم الاعتراف به بالإجماع من قبل العميل.

16-1

إجراءات إدارة البحث والتطوير بالشركة

1) بعد تلقي تعليمات البحث والتطوير ، ينظم القسم الفني فريق التصميم والتطوير ، ويحدد قائد التصميم ، ويصوغ خطة تصميم البحث والتطوير ، ويعد "خطة التصميم والتطوير"

2) يحدد الشخص المسؤول عن التصميم محتوى الواجهات التقنية المختلفة وفقًا لخطة التصميم وخصائص ومتطلبات المنتج ، ويبلغ الواجهات التقنية لجميع المصممين ، ويجمع "قائمة مدخلات التصميم والتطوير".

3) يقوم المصمم بتصميم مخطط المنتج وفقًا لمدخلات التصميم. دعا المدير الفني الموظفين المعنيين منّا لتنفيذ شرح الخطة. بعد تمرير الخطة ، يقوم الشخص المسؤول عن التصميم بتنفيذ التصميم الفني وفقًا للخطة المعتمدة ، بما في ذلك الرسومات والعمليات ، وينظم الموظفين المعنيين لمراجعة التصميم ، وعمل السجلات ، وإعداد "تقرير مراجعة التصميم والتطوير".

4) يقوم المصمم بإجراء التحقق من الاختبار على المنتج بناءً على نتيجة المراجعة ، ويقوم بإعداد "تقرير التحقق من التصميم والتطوير"

5) بعد أن يكون اختبار نوع المنتج مؤهلاً ، سيقوم المصمم برسم رسم معالجة المنتج وتعليمات عملية التصنيع ، وسيقوم قائد التصميم بمراجعته ، وسيصدره المدير الفني بعد الموافقة ، ويعد "قائمة مخرجات التصميم والتطوير".

6) بعد إصدار المستندات الفنية للمنتج ، يضع قسم الأعمال طلبًا للعينات ، ويقوم قسم الإنتاج بعمل عينات وفقًا للوثائق الفنية ؛ يقوم المصممون بتحليل العينات وعرضها وتقديم تقارير موجزة عن الإنتاج التجريبي.

7) بعد الإنتاج التجريبي للعينة الناجحة ، سيتم تنفيذ الإنتاج التجريبي لدفعة صغيرة. يؤكد الشخص المسؤول عن التصميم أداء المنتج والمؤشرات الفنية من خلال اختبار الأداء الفني للمنتج وتعليقات المستخدمين ، ويقوم بإعداد "تقرير تأكيد التصميم والتطوير".

8) بعد اكتمال التصميم ، يهتم الشخص المسؤول عن التصميم دائمًا باستخدام المنتجات الجديدة ويحسن المنتجات الجديدة باستمرار.

19
20

ثقافة الشركة

27

إنشاء ثقافة مؤسسية "تتمحور حول العميل". العناصر الستة لثقافة الشركة: التكلفة والجودة والخدمة ؛ الأهداف والعملية والتقييم. يتم تشغيل الابتكار التكنولوجي والابتكار الإداري من خلال العملية الكاملة لبناء ثقافة الشركة.

خطة تعاونية:

في مواجهة الوضع الجديد والفرص الجديدة ، طرح Suzhou langjian الفكرة الاستراتيجية لـ "مؤسسة القرن ، والابتكار المئوي ، والعلامة التجارية المئوية".

1) تغيرت استراتيجية التدويل من مؤسسة خاصة صينية ذات خبرة إلى مؤسسة حديثة ذات علامات تجارية دولية وقدرات إنتاج وتشغيل احترافية

2) استراتيجية اختراق السوق - ضبط وضع السوق المستهدف.

3) استراتيجية تطوير المنتج - تطوير منتجات عالية الجودة

ثقافة الشركةصورة مجموعة العملاء

28

عرض حالة المشروع

30
32
31
33

عرض قوة المعرض

29

ABOUT US

Shanghai Long Jie Plastics Co., Ltd.

Who We Are & What We Do

Shanghai Longjie Plastics is a professional manufacturer of PVC extrusion products. With more than ten years industry and export experience, we developed our products scope to PVC railing, fencing, vinyl siding, decking, rain gutter, PVC moulding and steel and aluminum railing,etc.Long Jie team will work on the R&D and offer creative solutions for our customers around the world with our best products and services. We are confident that Long Jie will be your good partner and we looking forward to cooperating with you!

4

Certificate

2-1

Why Choose Us?

Hi-tech manufacturing machine

We have 12 extrusion production lines, daily extrusion capacity is about 30 tons, one pelletizer and three automatic mixing machine. 2 sets of mechanical automatic jigsaw machine, 2 sets of engraving machine, 3 sets of bump machines, 2 sets of automatic shrink packaging line machine, 1 set of cutting machines,

1
2
3

Strong R&D Strength

①management team

We have 5 engineers in our r&d centre. They are professional managers who are all compound talents with many years of social and work experience. They are engaged in business management, marketing planning, marketing, international trade, product development, and other majors. They are familiar with the management modes of various economic systems .

Common characteristics of management team members:

Educational background: College degree or above, strong enterprising,

Work experience: Many years of social experience and work experience, have extraordinary performance in the professional field and extraordinary innovation ability.

Interpersonal relationship: Have strong enthusiasm and affinity for interpersonal relationship.

Professional quality: Integrity, follow the company’s standards purpose, abide by national laws and social ethics.

 

②team core member:

Liu lei: Technical director of the company

            Director of company development and design

Strict Quality Control

1 professional ipqc with proficient business skills in extrusion section and packaging;

2 we have a complete system to make sure to manufacture high quality product;

3 we provide encouragement for the workers according their work performance;

5 we have a complete product quality inspection system, 2 hours of comprehensive inspection and irregular inspections, prompt feedback when problems are found, and follow up the resolution process until the problem is completely resolved, and write abnormal reports for real-time quality training aggregate data;

6 we have regular training of quality personnel to improve our stuff’s professional skills and ethical qualities, to encourage them to make sure everything they did is meeting standards  

7 we use multiple ways to test the quality of the product.

    1.) physical inspection methods, we have advanced cantilever beam testing machines, falling ball testing machines, rockwell hardness testers, tensile machines, etc.;

    2.) chemical inspection methods, constant temperature oven, aging tester, whiteness meter;

    3.) biological inspection methods. We regularly entrusts our products to be tested by a qualified third-party testing agency with a test report; it also requires the supplier to have a material test report attached to it;

    4.) product type experiment method, routine experiment, sampling experiment, etc.;

    5.) sensory inspection methods, the quality-testing team members are old hands who has been working for the company for many years, they have strong ability to distinguish our product quality problems; in sampling, samples that reflect product characteristics can be captured very accurately for scientific purposes inspection.

21

Falling ball tester

22

Rockwell apparatus

23

Whiteness meter

24

Cantilever impact testing machine

25

Standard color light box

26

Constant temperature oven

Production Capacity Display

Our extrusion machines are all purchased form jinwei machinery co., ltd., the vice chairman of the domestic plastic machinery industry association in china. We have twelve 65-type extrusion machines and six 45-type auxiliary machines, and each production line has a daily production capacity of 3 tons of pvc mixtures. The throughput of the back-end assembly and packaging section is highly mechanized, with  40 skilled operators, which can completely consume the front-end extrusion capacity; guarantee the daily production capacity of 30 tons of products.

About quality control:

Overall factory display:

6
4
5

Factory job display:

7
8

Factory packaging job display:

9
10
11
12

Technical Strength And Design And r&d Capabilities

Since its establishment, we have always adhered to the scientific development concept, taking technology research and development and personnel training as our development goals. We have a dedicated r&d department, relying on the technical support from the shanghai headquarters, and has rich experience and innovative technical r&d personnel. We attaches great importance to the research and development of new products or new processes, invests in a large amount of research and development every year, has achieved excellent results, and has applied for a number of patents.

13-1
15

In product research and development, we strengthen exchanges and cooperation with domestic research institutes in accordance with technological development and market demand. Transform scientific research results into productivity through technology introduction and cooperative development, and create benefits for enterprises. At present, we have developed various types of fences and guardrails suitable for many fields, including gardens, indoor protection, courtyards, parks, horse farms and other types of units, so that the products are fully sold to europe, the united states, australia, new zealand and southeast asia. Ground.

We have established a long-term cooperative research and development relationship with anhui conch group, and conducted in-depth research and development on the physical and chemical properties of outdoor profile formulations, and achieved good results. And in the promotion and use in the market, the customer is very satisfied and has been unanimously recognized by the customer.

16-1

Company r&d Management Procedures

1) after receiving the r&d instruction, the technical department organizes the design and development team, determines the design leader, formulates the r&d design plan, and prepares the "Design and development plan"

2) the person in charge of design determines the content of various technical interfaces according to the design plan and the characteristics and requirements of the product, communicates the technical interfaces to all designers, and compiles the "Design and development input list".

3) the designer designs the product scheme according to the design input. The technical director convened the relevant personnel of we to carry out plan demonstration. After the plan is passed, the person in charge of design carries out technical design according to the approved plan, including drawings and processes, and organizes relevant personnel to review the design, make records, and prepare the "Design and development review report".

4) the designer conducts test verification on the product based on the review result, and prepares the "Design and development verification report"

5) after the product type test is qualified, the designer will draw the product processing drawing and manufacturing process instruction, the design leader will review, and the technical director will issue it after approval, and prepare the "Design and development output list".

6) after the product technical documents are issued, the business department places an order for samples, and the production department makes samples according to the technical documents; designers analyze and demonstrate the samples and make trial production summary reports.

7) after successful sample trial production, small batch trial production will be carried out. The person in charge of design confirms product performance and technical indicators through product technical performance test and user feedback, and prepares "Design and development confirmation report".

8) after the design is completed, the person in charge of design always pays attention to the use of new products and continuously improves new products.

19
20

Company Culture

27

Establish a "Customer-centric" Corporate culture. The six elements of corporate culture: Cost, quality, service; objectives, process, and assessment. Technological innovation and management innovation run through the entire process of corporate culture construction.

Corporate strategy:

Facing the new situation and new opportunities, suzhou langjian put forward the strategic idea of ​​"Century enterprise, centennial innovation, centennial brand".

1) the internationalization strategy has changed from an experienced chinese private enterprise to a modern enterprise with international brands and professional production and operation capabilities

2) market penetration strategy-adjust the target market positioning.

3) product development strategy-develop high-quality products

Company CultureCustomer Group Photo

28

Project Case Display

30
32
31
33

Exhibition Strength Display

29